PTA Officers

The PTA Officers for 2019-2020 school year:

Kelly Orehovec, President
Kelly Orehovec, President(email)
Linda Mechling, PTA Vice President
Melinda Mechling, Vice President(email)
Chris Taylor, PTA Treasurer
Chris Taylor, Treasurer(email)

And there’s more people on the PTA Board:

Jen Minko, VP Membership

Christina Brown, Secretary

Alisa Hayes, Fundraising Chairman

Nate Query, Equity Liaison

Margaret Hancock, Communications Coordinator

Melenie Hammond, Volunteer Coodinator

Michelle Dubarry, Grants Coordinator

(Click a name to email the Board Member)

Do you have questions, comments, or suggestions?
Please email Kelly at (click)